You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Remove the back-merge step that automatically synced changes from the main branch
to develop after a release. This eliminates the complex automatic conflict resolution
logic that tried to merge or force-resolve merge conflicts.
Simplifies the release workflow by avoiding potentially risky forced pushes to
develop and reduces complexity in the CI process.
0 commit comments