Confirmation dialogue for reset and delete #7629
sumeryamaner
started this conversation in
Ideas
Replies: 1 comment
|
Delete on inputs and mixes is already the case for 3.0, not reset on outputs though. |
0 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
On the inputs, mixes and outputs pages, I would like to have a confirmation dialogue box for critical selections like delete or reset.
All reactions