Skip to content

WP1 background changes when shutting down from WP2, 3, or 4 #15

Description

@bevoorrading

When shutting down from a WP other than WP1, the next time after log in, the background of WP1 will be the background of the WP that was shut down from. This persists until the background is reset.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions