Skip to content

How to prevent unintended triggering of reuploading all previously uploaded replays #49

Description

@ThiloteE

Recently, I encountered the situation multiple times that a reupload of all my (5700 something) already uploaded replays got triggered by the app.
There was a whole rescan of the whole replay folder.

Obviously they all got (correctly) detected as duplicate.
Only a handful of new replays were detected as a success.

I do not know what triggers the rescanning.
I happens sometimes, but not everytime I start the Heroes Profile Uploader v2.5.1

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions