Skip to content

Cancel button on Update Profile Clears User Info #1

Description

@InnocentLunatic

Expected Behavior: cancel button on dialogue closes the dialogue with no changes to user information
Actual Behavior: cancel button on dialogue deletes all user profile information
`
Code(app.vue line 89):

   update_account(do_update) {
      const component = this;
      if (do_update === false) {
        component.account_name = '';
        component.account_email = '';
        return;
      `}``

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions