Skip to content

Visualization: disable buttons' functionalitied #212

Description

@bkapourani

When someone is not signed in, then he/she can not save or export the viz, but there is no indication on this. Can we plz disable this buttons or place a pop up msg (when clicking) for informing the user that these functionalities are available only after the sign in?

Thank you.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions