Once a user is successfully onboarded to Enigma, assign them a role based on their access level. Permissions are added to roles which makes it easier to assign the same set of permissions to multiple users.
Following are the default permissions for Enigma:
| Permission | Description |
|---|---|
| ALLOW_USER_OFFBOARD | User authorised to remove user from a group and the organisation |
| VIEW_USER_LIST | User authorised to view details of all users |
| VIEW_USER_ACCESS_LIST | User authorised to view access of all users |
| ACCESS_APPROVE | User authorised to approve/decline access requests |