Environment: All
Reproducible: sometimes
Steps to reproduce
- Login as usual
- Logout and instantly login on another account
- Go to profile section
Actual result
Sometimes we can see in profile information that belongs to another user
Expected result
We shouldn't allow this behaviour. All users should see only their profile information
Environment: All
Reproducible: sometimes
Steps to reproduce
Actual result
Sometimes we can see in profile information that belongs to another user
Expected result
We shouldn't allow this behaviour. All users should see only their profile information