Skip to content

Add to display preview changes in review changes section #2

Description

@nejuni

your app is great its working fine
but when sorting 1000s of photos and videos and after sorting then it prompt to review changes i want to see all photos again in To delete section to cross-verify chaanges so that important photos dont get deleted
i.e. we can again see all photos we confirm to delete in review change section

Please add this feature as it will create app to be used more easily

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions