Skip to content

Extraneous notification of error upon Server Delete in manager #693

Description

@maia-iyer

When I delete a server from the UI in the manager-mode frontend, I get a notification that there is no server such named. However, the functionality works otherwise, so possibly there's a double-call somewhere.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    frontendTornjak UI (Frontend)managerTornjak Manager

    Type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions