You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
If the call is not in CONNECTED status or you have already shared screen in this call, the callback of startSharing() method will receive an error.
At the first time of request to share screen, Android system will popup the following alert dialog to warn user the whole screen will be captured. Once the "Don't show again" box is checked, it will no longer be shown again.
After successfully start/stop screen sharing, the SendingSharingEvent will be sent out through CallObserver.onMediaChanged() callback, whose isSending() method will return corresponding true/false.